Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Election Results

Dear All,

Please join me to welcome the following individuals who have been elected to the Division 32, Society for Humanistic Psychology Executive Board:


Louis Hoffman


Brent Robbins

Member at Large:

Susan Gordon

Donna Rockwell

Runner-up presidential candidate

Krishna Kumar

We had a very strong pool of candidates this year and I only regret that not everyone could be elected.

Thanks to everyone who was willing to run!

Louise Sundararajan
President, Society for Humanistic Psychology

No comments:

Post a Comment