Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Division 32 Election Results

Big congratulations to the following individuals who have been elected to the Division 32, Society for Humanistic Psychology Executive Board:

President-elect: David N. Elkins, PhD

Treasurer: Thérèse Laferrière, EdD

Member-at-Large: Kevin P. Keenan, PhD, and David G. Lukoff, PhD

Council Representative: Frank Farley, PhD

We had a very strong pool of candidates this year and I only regret that not everyone could be elected.

Thanks to everyone who was willing to run!


Sara K. Bridges, Ph.D.
President Society for Humanistic Psychology, Div 32 of APA
Associate Professor
The University of Memphis

No comments:

Post a Comment